800.776.3645

Contact Us


CONTACT US

Our contact information is below, but you can also use

our simple form to Request More Information 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 


Innovative Energy, Inc.

10653 W. 181st Ave.
Lowell, IN 46356
Ph: 219 696 3639
Fax: 219 696 5220
E-mail: info@insul.net

Anyone on our staff will be glad to assist you.
Note their area of expertise.

Kristy Hudi
Director of Sales
kristy@insul.net
Jill Dickerson
Sales Assistant, InsulTote Division
jill@insul.net
Eric Baker
Executive Director, RV & Technical
eric@insul.net
Brenda Schreiber
Commercial Sales Manager
brenda@insul.net
Lisa Sizemore
Sales Assistant, Commercial Division
lisa@insul.net
Eric Siedschlag
Logistics Manager
logistics@insul.net
Carla Grzych
Accounts Recievable
carla@insul.net
Robert Wadsworth
President
bob@insul.net
  Carrie Smith
Accounts Payable
carrie@insul.net